Vicky M

Full Time Live In Nanny Position Available in Mississauga Starting Jan 2018

Want To Be Hired By Vicky? Apply Now


Family in Mississauga

Hello my name is Vicky. We have one son Jacob who is 16 months old. My husband Is a busy Chartered Accountant and I am a stay at home wife currently trying to have a second child. We are a very warm and easy going couple. Jacob is a happy boy who loves to explore his surroundings We are looking for a flexible, experienced, kind and easy going caregiver to assist us in caring for my son. More specifically we are looking for someone to take care of Jacob and perform general housekeeping chores including, laundry, cleaning, and meal preparation for baby. Our first choice is a live in nanny but we are open to full time live out nanny for the right person. We are looking for someone to start in January 2018. Our nanny live in quarters is a spacious, separate unit with its own kitchen, bathroom, living room and bedroom. We are located near Credit Valley hospital in Mississauga. We are only looking for someone located in the Toronto area in order to conduct in person interviews. Please contact us by messaging with resume, references and criminal record report. We prefer initial contact by messaging. Thank you. Vicky

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-302-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5M...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing