Yves Gagnon

Part time Nanny In Penticton Bc 6 To 10 Months

Want To Be Hired By Yves?

Get Started Now

3

Family in Penticton

Experience life in wine country with a multi-cultural family (French-Chinese), in a lovely city of about 35,000 people located in the south Okanagan surrounded by lakes, orchards and mountains. A quiet community in the winter but vibrant in the summer. Start-date: On or about March 1st, 2016 Duration: 6 to 10 months with possibility of continuing Schedule: 3 to 4 days per week Mon-Fri 9am-5pm, slight flexibility may be required Children: 3 yr old boy and new born Duties: Primarily childcare related assisting mom at home. Assistance with laundry and meal/snack prep when time permits would be appreciated. Wage/Salary: $10 to $15 per hour depending on experience Other: Looking for a nurturing, patient nanny who knows how to maintain consistent boundaries for the children. Nanny must be able to take initiative when necessary, and be a great communicator. Must be comfortable working with mom at home, Thank you. (Note) : We come to Vancouver 1 week per month on average - We would not require services during that time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-866-...
Postal Code V2A...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job