LIsa R

Full time, live in nanny

Family in Calgary

I am looking for a trustworthy, caring, fun and organized live-in nanny to assist me in taking care of, and raising my 15 month old son Cooper. I would like someone that can create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for Cooper including: - Plan and prepare healthy meals, snacks and bottles for, and feed Cooper - Plan daily activities in and outside of the house - Plan educational activities including reading, etc - Take Cooper to external activities such as swimming, gym class, music class, etc. - Place Cooper down for naps and bedtime according his routine - Bathe, dress, and change diapers - Administer medicine when required - Teach good social manners - Discipline when necessary - Travel with Cooper and I as required Qualifications: - High school graduate - Post secondary education preferred - Experience caring for children - Training in early childhood education - First aid training and child and infant CPR - English proficiency - Physical ability to care for a young child - Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-991-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job