Catherine R

Full Time Live In Nanny Available For Inner City Nw Home

1

Family in Calgary

Hi there, we are a busy family in a beautiful community in inner NW Calgary. Close to university, foothills and transit. Our position is for our very sweet 2 year old twin boys. They are busy but a lot of fun. They enjoy playing, learning and going outside and on playdates. Their nanny must be kind, patient and have EXCELLENT english. We are also looking for someone very flexible and available during the entire week for extra hours (mom travels and has an extensive evening schedule), weekends can be spent outside the home if you choose. Typical position hours are Monday to Friday. We would also require help keeping our house tidy and clean. We are looking for a mutually respectful and kind relationship and I am a very honest person who keeps their word and I expect the same from you. This position is long term 1-2 years but we are able to accept a shorter position as well for the right person. We are looking for someone who can multi-task and who is very honest and hard worker. We also require our nanny to have patience and understanding. We are really looking forward to the right nanny to come join out family and help us out. Look forward to hearing from you. Please apply with resume and contact info if you want to set up a phone interview to start. MUST BE IN CANADA ALREADY TO APPLY PLEASE Thank you :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-555-...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job