This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Excited to Find a Fun Loving Nanny with Car for 6 & 9 Year Olds — Archived

1

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a reliable, full-time nanny for our son (age 6) and daughter (age 9). Our son is very interested in Lego and hockey, and our daughter loves to read and do ballet and jazz. Both our kids get along well together and have loved our past nannies. We hope to find a warm, energetic and fun-loving nanny to join our family. Primary responsibilities would include meal preparation, mostly from recipes and cookbooks, as well as household care while the kids are at school. School pick-up and driving to after school activities are also needed as both my husband and I have full-time careers. Schools and activities are all within a 15 minute drive from our house in Altadore SW. We have a quiet non-smoking house with no pets. We hope that our nanny would have experience working with children and would be excited to help ours develop and learn.

Family Details

Phone Number
Postal Code T2T...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.