This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

FULL time LIVE IN CASH BONUS TO START ASAP - flexible schedule — Archived

Family in Calgary

Hello Our family is looking for a full-time nanny/housekeeper with a flexible schedule. Some overnights and weekends. Our perfect nanny will cook, clean, and care for our home, child, and dogs. This summer we will be away for 3 weeks or more - our perfect nanny is live- in and will be house sitting/dog sitting for the times we are away. If the new hire is live out then they need to be available to house sit for 3 weeks of the summer. Our house is large and a portion of this job is helping me keep up with the house. It's 7000sq feet and needs daily attention and cleaning. If it's done on a regular basis, it's not overwhelming. The housekeep/staff sace is about 700 sq ft Our vacation dates are June 1 - 4, June 26 - 29, July 20 - 23, August 1 - 15 and possibly a few more. - drive & have car is a bonus - live in space is your own "apartment" kitchen, bathroom, living room, bedroom, furnished - live in space is provided - - live in space is your own "apartment" kitchen, bathroom, living room, bedroom, furnished - must already live in Calgary - Sw area - near Marda loop & Mount Royal - T2T 3C7 Start before end of May and get a cash bonus Here is a list of the job duties. Please review and if this sounds good to you lets set up a call. THANKS Walking dogs Brushing dogs Booking dog grooming appointments childcare 8h/week House sitting when we are out of town which can include dog sitting, and possibly childcare if we do not take our son with us on a trip. Flexible schedule is a must. We will always go over our schedule with you and review all upcoming work functions, trips, babysitting nights or weekends. Making all meals for our son if we are out of town. Dusting and polishing furniture and fixtures Cleaning and sanitizing toilets, showers/bathtubs, countertops, and sinks Maintaining a clean and sanitary kitchen area Making beds and changing linens Washing windows Vacuuming and cleaning carpets and rugs Sweeping/vacuuming, polishing, and mopping hard floors Sorting, washing, loading, and unloading laundry Ironing clothing items Using any cleaning equipment such as vacuums, mops, and other cleaning tools Keeping bathrooms stocked with clean linens, toiletries, and other supplies Cleaning mirrors and other glass surfaces Emptying trash receptacles and disposing of waste Steaming and cleaning draperies Washing blinds organizing closets and shelves cleaning fridge Tidying up rooms Monitoring cleaning supplies and ordering more as needed Reporting any necessary repairs or replacements

Family Details

Phone Number 403-991-...
Postal Code T2T...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $14.71
Maximum - $20.89
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1