Breanna Decarie

Full Time Childcare/Nanny

Want To Connect With Breanna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi! My name is Breanna and I am 21 years old. I have completed my first year of Early Childhood Education at Northern College. I have also completed a 5 month co-op placement in a junior kindergarten class, as well as worked 6 months with toddlers at a local daycare before securing my full-time employment with the YMCA of Timmins, where i currently reside. I am extremely invested in working with children as to me, they are our future. I'm a fun loving energetic person, I enjoy doing various activities and I'm never afraid to try something new. I'm also an animal lover, so if there's pets in the home I'm not worried. As previously mentioned, I do not currently live in Peterborough full time, although I do have an apartment there. If there is any type of interest, please take into consideration the possible travel time. Thank you for your time, and I hope to hear from you soon! Breanna

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-363-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Breanna Decarie’s Other Listings