B Cahill

Spanish speaking full time nanny, with some related education, caring and willing to become part of the family

Family in Vancouver

First time parents looking for somebody that loves kids, wants to be part of the family, communicates clearly, is responsible, has experience, is proactive, and has lots of energy to cover for our 11 month old baby. Most of my family speaks spanish (husband is british), so i would prefer somebody that can pass that on to my daughter. We would want somebody that can drive, so that there are options to move around the city outside of public transport. We have space in the house, so we could do either live in or live out. Due to my husbands schedule we might require some flexibility and early starts (or it can be the norm if nanny prefers to have a set schedule with early starts everyday). As a latin family, expect lots of interaction and involvement from the rest of the family, specially the grandparents (who have been taking care of her almost all this time). Some help in the house would be appreciated, although taking care of the baby is the priority #1 and she can demand most of your time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-989-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6L...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 37
Pay Minimum - $1,045.00
Maximum - $15.00
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job