Shareigne Alvarez

Full Time Caregiver Child Care

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Employer, A good day to you! My name is Shareigne, with a 7 years experience as a caregiver (2 years in Hong Kong) and 4 years here in Canada.I am currently looking for a fulltime nannying/housekeeping position for longterm.I live at north york On,major intersection is Wilson&Bathurst.I prefered to work around this area or nearby. I love looking after children since this is my career and passion. I used to work to a family with 4children ages 3mos old twins ,18mos,&6yrs.old and the second family whom i worked with,they had 3kids too ages 4,8&9yrs old..... duties are on childcare and house keeping. I love taking care of them and treat them as my own. I can discipline children as directed by the employer/employers. You can trust me when it comes to the well being of your children while you are at work. I know that their safety is my number one priority. I can help you nurture and teach them the best I can. I am a hardworking person who loves doing my task with enthusiasm. I have my own initiatives when it comes to the children's needs.I am responsible,respectful,easygoing and happy person. I am a former midwife in the philippines with licensed and used to work in the hospital and looking after elderly for a couple of yrs. For more information,pls.feel free to contact me anytime to my mobile phone 647-879-... or email me at Thank you so much.Hope to hear from you soon. Yours truly, Shareigne Alvarez

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-879-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6A...
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Last Online February 17, 2017 at 5:07 PM EST
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider