Jennifer M

Full time caregiver required in Manning, Alberta for 2 children with warm and welcoming family

Family in Manning

We are seeking a care-giver for our bright and happy (mostly) children. Our daughter is 3 years old and our son is 1. This would be a full time, long term, permanent position extending over at least 4 years. The hours required would be from 7:30am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday. Occasionally we may ask you to work extra hours if you are available. Due to the nature of my job I often have to work longer than expected and get called in for emergencies. We are a caring family that is willing to sponsor the live-in caregiver program. There is a twist though. You will get your own apartment in town above my business. We will bring the children to you to watch them, but may occasionally ask you to watch them in our home so that you may be able to assist me with housework. The wage offered is $10.66/h, but we will not charge you any rent or utilities to live in the apartment where free wifi will be available. Job duties would include dressing the children, preparing and feeding them meals (which we will provide the food for and which you may share) playing with them, teaching them, and taking them to playgroups and daycare. We may ask you to occasionally help us by running errands and doing grocery shopping. A driver`s license is an asset, but not a requirement. I will provide you with a vehicle to use for driving my children around and will provide you with a small car for your own use if you do not have your own. First-aid would be a benefit, but if you don`t have it, I will pay for you to take your training. If you come to work with us you will become a part of our family! The successful applicant must love animals. We look forward to hearing from you. Please call us at 780-836-... or contact us via this site if you wish to learn more about us and are interested in coming to help us care for our family. Warm regards, Jennifer and Todd McCracken

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-836-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile