Wafa F

FUll TIME CAREGIVER

Family in Oakville

Hi there, My name is Wafa and I'm looking for a full-time caregiver. I have 2 boys, ages 4 and 6, who are in school full time as well as a newborn who is 4 weeks old. Both my husband and I work very flexible hours so we need someone who is flexible with their time. We are looking for someone available Monday - Friday from 7am until about 5:30 each day. There are some days when I may need a little extra help in the evening but this is not too often. The ideal candidate would also be available on Saturday and Sunday mornings to watch the children for a couple of hours (for example from 7:30am until about 9:30 am or so) and these hours would be paid as extra hours. You should also be willing to be available some Saturday or Sunday evenings for extra hours if we need someone to watch the kids when we go out :) This position is for someone who really wants to work and wants extra hours. You will have lots of time off but there are also many extra hours for someone who wants to make extra money. I expect you to perform FULL housekeeping and cooking family meals. You must be comfortable with children because the children ALWAYS come first. The job pays $13/hour for 40 hour per week Rate of pay to be discussed for any hours worked on the weekend :) We live in Oakville so please do not reply if you want to visit friends or family in Toronto on the weekends because this position is not for you. This position is for those who want to be in OAKVILLE!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-837-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job