Sarah Darag

Full Time Babysitter/Nanny Available Immediately

Nanny in London

My name is Sarah and I'm currently available to work any time as I am a home schooled student and I make my own hours. I am willing to relocate, for a live in position. The transferable skills adopted during the process of handling my own education, are valuable in all the areas of work I'm looking at pursuing. Responsibility, the ability to affectingly manage time and prioritize well, self sufficiency, etc. As far as experience in the specific field I am going after, I have been babysitting on and off for four years. However, most of this work was when I was 12-14 which isn't the most reliable resource when judging how effective I am as a sitter now, at 17. Within the last year, I've held two positions (I left the first one, due to a family move). In the first, I was tasked with picking up a 5 year old from school and bringing him home, where I cooked for and looked after him until his parents came home. The second job required full days of me sitting a 9 and 5 year old in their home, where I would cook for and help them with their homeschooling, among the other duties of being a babysitter. I'm not prepared to sit your child in front of a tv for hours. I interact with the kids I watch, and do whatever creative fun things they already enjoy doing, while in the process, educating them. I also have been handling the duties of housekeeper in my own home for a few years, due to a parent's disability. I can be the chef, the cleaner, the babysitter, the tutor, the pet sitter. Whatever area in your world, you need help with, I have got it covered.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-457-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5V...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online January 14, 2017 at 5:53 PM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider