Kavita D

Fun Nanny for Before / After School

13

Family in London

Hi! We are looking for a live out nanny to help take care of our twin (boy-girl) 5 year olds, and our 10 year old daughter for the school year. We are offering part-time hours before and after school but willing to offer extra hours whenever possible. The perfect nanny for us is someone who can not only care for our children in a warm, nurturing manner, but also help us with some light household chores (dishes, packing lunches, meal prep, some tidying) and occasionally assist with after school activities. If you have the flexibility to be with the kids on PA days or occasionally stay overnight if both my husband and I are away, that would be ideal, although not mandatory. We hope you might be a good fit for our family and look forward to hearing from you :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-234-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Last Online March 21, 2017 at 10:10 AM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job