Kasey Pedersen

HOUSEKEEPING/EXTRA ASSISTANCE. Tutor and animal experience. Looking for a more rewarding work than a desk job!

Nanny in North Vancouver

My name is Kasey, I am 24 years old and living in North Vancouver. I would like to please apply for the position of helping out your family as I am not a 9-5 desk job kind of person, I need to be outdoors, doing different activities and attributing to help people more directly! I have experience with children having been a tutor both employed and privately after building such rapport with my clients. I was very fortunate that they wished to cut out the company and employee me directly and more regularly, and as a result I assisted three children graduate high school, one get into University, one get into College and the third be accepted into his Librarian course (he had Asperger). I also have a manual licence, access to a vehicle and can work the before school, day time and after school hours. Furthermore I have a Bachelor of Wildlife Science so I can assure you that animals are definitely not a problem for me! Currently, I work afternoon hours with one family however am open to additional hours, especially house keeping and meal prep during the day! If you feel I may be a good fit, please let me know by email at ...@gmail.com or on 778-953-... and I can email through my resume/further information. I can begin immediately and am looking forward to hearing from you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-953-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online June 24, 2017 at 11:58 PM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider