Wilasini Chanadee

On call / Part-time nanny available on Weekdays, Weekends and the evening


Nanny in Calgary

Dear Family, On call / Part-time nanny available on Weekdays (After 5.30 pm), Weekends (All day). My name is Fay. I have my own car for working. Start Date: ASAP Contract: Short term or Long term Experience: 3 years full time of childcare provider; 2 year Live-in Caregiver (Kid's Ages: 5, 7, 9, 2, Newborn) , 1 years Au Pair (Kid's Ages: 1, 1, 3) Driving license: Class 5 GDL Training: CPR, First Aid, 400 hrs in Daycare. Clean police Check Special ability: Twins The most important thing is I do love children and caring. Kids's safety is my top priority. I can cook, do light housework and keep house organize. And comfortable with pet. P.S. My e-mail is ...@hotmail.com, And my mobile phone no. is 1587433foursevenzerosix I have great references. If you want, please provide your email. I will send it to you. Thank you. Best Regards, Fay

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-433-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider