Tiffany S

Full time afternoons and evenings for 18 month old

Want To Be Hired By Tiffany? Apply Now

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a long term and experienced nanny or nannys. We have an 18 month old little girl. She is very pleasant and easy to care for. We need childcare 4 to 5 days a week (Tuesday-Saturday), 6-10 hours per day, starting in the afternoon and finishing at night (approximately ranging from 1pm-midnight, the times may vary a little) and to start as soon as possible. We are thinking we would like to find to girls to split the job in order to have more flexibility. There will be days that we may need you to start earlier and/or finish later. We are located near Runnymede subway staition. We would like and expect you to take her to parks, libraries, play dates, child drop-in centres, etc. (all these are located in the immediate area of our location). We would also want you to involve arts & crafts, reading, music, and any other educational projects during her time with you. There would be some light housework and her laundry involved. All of her meals will be pre-cooked and provided for you. We welcome you to bring your son or daughter if that suits you. Please send your responses to or call the number provided. Thank you for taking the time to read our profile and we look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-569-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile