Jody Stall

Full /Part Time nanny looking to care for your children


Nanny in Calgary

I am a mother and a chef who has successfully raised one amazing twenty year old son that now attends the University of British Columbia studying Foreign Affairs and will be entering the faculty of law soon Raising my son with the help of my husband has been a rewarding and memorable time in my life. When I look back on everything that we discovered and did together it makes me smile, like discovering what a starfish looks like in its natural habitat to reading "Goodnight Moon" on the couch just before bedtime. Simple trips to the grocery store became adventures in trying new foods for a 6 year old, and as he grew older lessons in nutrition and finance. Teaching my son how to cook and the value of a dollar and what can be done with $10.00. Gave him the confidence and the ability to become a self sufficient young adult. I recently sold my restaurant moved to Calgary with my husband from a small town in Southwestern Ontario with three friendly cats. I also love to play with dogs. No reptiles. I like to swim, go for walks/hikes, bike ride, play board games, read, and arts and crafts with little ones, and watch movies. I enjoy being around young children helping them learn and discover new and exciting things in their world.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-630-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider