Marisa C

PT nanny required for two great girls in Bloor West

Family in Toronto

Hello! I am looking for a caring and organized part time carer to help keep our family on track! My girls are 5 and 10 and I think, fun, easy going and fairly independent. I am looking for someone that can work Monday to Friday from approximately 2-6pm. We live a 3min walk from Runnymede Subway station/Bloor Street. The kids finish school at 3pm at a school a 15min walk/5 min drive away so the time before 3 could be spent making lunches for the next day, emptying the dishwasher, popping to Bloor Street to get some groceries or folding a load of laundry. After school, there often is a hang out in the playground before heading home to supervise homework and get dinner ready. After dinner there will be some activities: my oldest swims 4x a week and 2 of the nights you may have to drive her there (depending on what time practice is which I won't know until the end of August) and my youngest does a gymnastics class once a week. If it sounds like something that is of interest and will work with your schedule, please get in touch.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-994-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job