Amanda Hamilton

FT Nanny Available

Nanny in Halifax

Full time availability but willing to do part time as well Tons of experience with kids (babies especially) First aid certified, Drivers license and own vehicle (clean drivers abstract) Love kids of all ages, really enjoy being able to watch them grown into little people with dreams and opinions of their own. Ideally looking for something Mon-Fri- of course with a little flexibility for special occasions. Totally capable of meal prep,cooking, household cleaning (light preferably), driving to and from appointments along with organizing and executing activities. A little about me: I'm 27- I have no kids of my own though with the amount of kids my friends have i seem to always have them around. Very outgoing. Extremely organized. I have my own house, that being said i have lots of experience doing those day to day tasks to keep the house functioning properly. I LOVE to travel and am a true salt water baby (love the beach and ocean air) Animal lover- animals of all kinds Love being outdoors Arts and crafts (I'm running out of rooms to paint in my house) Ive worked as a General manager of a FEC (family entertainment center) right up until July 2016 where I had been employed for just about 10 years, I had a staff of 9 and have been one of the top 3 locations in the past 4 years- Working in this position has given me a taste of what it means to be reliable and competent in your job. I have since decided to step away and focus on new experiences. Id love to take the little ones out to explore the world and ensure positive experiences the whole time Id be more then happy to answer any questions you may have! I also have a few references ready upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-449-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider