Teresa B

FT Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper Required for 2 School-aged Children

Family in North Vancouver

We require care for our 2 school-aged daughters from Mondays to Thursdays. In the morning, you will prepare their school snacks and lunches, help them get ready for school and drop them off at school. While they are at school, you will do the grocery shopping, housekeeping and fold laundry. You will pick up the girls from school, feed them a snack, drop them off and pick them up from their after school activities and prepare dinner for the family. We also have an older dog who needs to be taken out twice during the day (he does not go on walks anymore). This position is for 8 hours a day (32 hours from Mondays to Thursdays); however, we require the candidate to be flexible to work up to 10 hours a day if one of our daughters is sick, on days when they don\'t have school, and on most days during the summer months (July and August). This is a contract position until September 2015, when our nanny is expected to return from maternity leave. If she does not return, this has the possibility of being a permanent position. Experienced candidates with their own vehicle and clean driving record are preferred; however, we will consider all eligible applicants.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-351-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job