This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Alexandra McDonald

F/T live out nanny for 2 sweet boys — Archived

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a nanny to care for our 2 sweet, loving, funny and engaged boys age 1 and 3yrs old. They love creative play, to see the world around them (fieldtrips!) and have an active interest in learning. We are a fun, easy going, healthy, music loving and pet friendly household in the heart of Riverside/Leslieville. Walking distance to 2 drop in centers, tonnes of parks, Jimmy Simpson rec center, Riverdale farm, etc! Our general expectation is 8am-5pm Monday- Friday beginning Oct 10th. However, as both my husband and I travel for work, candidates would need to be flexible in terms of the schedule. Our main focus is on the care and development of our boys with a focus on play and learning. In addition to that we would require food preparation and laundry in relation to the boys only, and light housework (to clean up from the days activities). Lastly, we have a large loveable sappy oaf of a dog (non-shedding, hypoallergenic). We require no care for him, but he will be a big part of your day so a love of dogs is a prerequisite.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-786-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4M...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job