Mona Sabzevari

June - August childcare available

Want To Connect With Mona? Get Started Now


Nanny in North Vancouver

Hi, I'm Mona! I'm 24 years old and have been working with children for many years in various settings: after school daycare program, summer daycamps, one-on-one tutoring, mentoring. I also assisted my mother in her licensed family daycare for many years. I'm currently completing the coursework to become a certified elementary teacher! Until then, I am available for temporary/casual/on-call childcare (June - August 2017). I have worked in a structured daycare setting with young children, as mentioned previously, and have experience in planning/implementing programs, communicating with parents, and engaging hands on in story time/crafts/music/snacks/outdoor trips. In my personal spare time, I love to paint, play piano, and go on walks! Willing to provide services in North Van, West Van (as far as Dundarave), and Vancouver. As I am going back to school full time in September, I'm only available part time July & August. -First Aid -Fluent in English; proficient in Farsi -B.A. in Psychology; currently completing B..... -Some experience w/ children with autism -Energetic, patient, responsible

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-836-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider