Amanda B

F/T Caregiver Needed


Family in Ottawa

Full-time Live in or Live out Caregiver required Care needed for: - 3 children ages 9,4,1 -Our 9 and 4 year old will attend school during the day and will require before and after school care including: getting ready for school, breakfast and getting on and off the school bus, getting them ready for dinner and starting homework. Full care will be required during PA days and Holidays i.e.: March Break, Christmas & Summer Break. - Our 1 year old will require full day care. Indoor activities, meals and naps, outdoor activities such as walks, parks and outdoor play - Light house work, tiding home, dishes etc - Meal prep: Breakfast, packing and serving lunch and dinner Hours would be 7:00am - 5:30 pm Monday to Thursday. With the occasional Friday or evening ...notified well in advance. We are looking for someone to start end of July beginning of August preferably Live-in. We are looking for someone with a fun-loving positive attitude. Who is well organized, has experience and able to multitask. We hope to have a caregiver that is interested in a Long Term contract. 2-3 years. We look forward to meeting you! If you are interested or have further questions please contact James or Amanda by email or through the Canadian Nanny email system. Please forward resume and cover letter to

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job