Kendra V

From a very young age I have always loved working with children of all ages and backgrounds

Want To Connect With Kendra? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Guelph

From a very young age I have always loved working with children of all ages and backgrounds. I absolutely the nanny job that I have now but with all 4 children going to school next year I am looking for another full time job starting next July. I have always been a very reliable and responsible person and look to provide the very best quality care for your children. I am a graduate of the Early Childhood Education program at Mohawk College in Hamilton where I worked with children of various ages in daycare classrooms, as well as children with disabilities. I have been working full time for the past two years for a family with 4 children (currently ages 3, 5, 7, 9). My duties for them have been to take the three oldest children to their bus stop in the morning and pick them up in the afternoon. During the day I do a variety of activities with their youngest including baking, arts and crafts, playing games, trips to the park etc. I also am responsible for all snack and meal prep during the day, as well as dinner prep for the family. If there is time I also do some light house cleaning and laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider