Madeleine McConney

Experienced, Energetic and Engaging Nanny Looking for Position

Want To Connect With Madeleine? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Uxbridge

Hello there! First off, here is a little bit about myself and my interests: I am a 23 year old recent graduate of the University of Toronto. I am an avid long distance runner and I also enjoy playing tennis. I love being outdoors and being active. I have extensive experience working as a nanny, having worked for a family with 2 young boys for the past 2 years. I have come to love nannying during this time, as I just love engaging with children. Should you choose me to help with your children, I can assure you that I will not simply place them in front of a television: I would encourage them to read, to do crafts and to play outside as much as possible. Having worked with young children for two years, I have learned how to assist in their development and growth. I would take the responsibility of watching and caring for children extremely seriously, and am constantly aware of the position of trust being a nanny involves. Lastly, I am quite a good cook and baker, and am willing to cook for your family if necessary. Thank you for taking the time to read my post, and I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Madeleine

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 416-949-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9P...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider