Gabrielle Lajoie

Friendly Student for Part-Time Nannying!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name Is Gabrielle, I am a University student in Film at Ryerson able to work part time. I am very friendly and have lots of experience with children. In the past I have tutored, babysat and mentored children. In the past, I babysat and tutor for 5 years a young boy diagnosed with Downs Syndrome, babysat two lovely girls ages 2 and 5. Also, 3 days a week for 2 years, I tutored a 10 year old boy who lost his mother to cancer when he was just 4 years old. I helped him with his homework and helped him with a much needed female figure in his life. I enjoy being around children, I love to play sports, read and watch films. I am bilingual (French and English, written and spoken) and I have a knack for crafts! I am available to work during the week and possibly during weekends! My contact information is below. Feel free to call me or write to me with any inquires you might have. I am looking forward to hearing from you and find out if we are a good fit!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-844-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider