Siobhan McCarroll

Friendly, Patient Individual Looking to Provide Childcare Services

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! I am a 20 year old student currently in my third year at the University of Ottawa, studying International Management. I have a passion a passion for travelling, reading, and love children. I have a high level of experience providing childcare to families with up to four children, aged 8 months - 10 years old. I come from a big family myself, with three siblings (3 older and one younger, aged 12). I am very friendly, patient, and comfortable with children of any age. I am also able to provide any additional supervision services, such as swimming (I have my Bronze Cross) and homework or tutoring. In addition, I am extremely comfortable with pets and I have a fairly flexible schedule throughout the week and weekends. Please feel free to contact me should you have any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-889-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.50
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider