Crystal Asube

Friendly, Outgoing Student Nanny Available for Summer

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello Parents, My name is Crystal Asube. I am 19 years old, residing in Mississauga. I am a kind hearted, open-minded, and outgoing individual. This summer, I look forward to finding a family that can trust me and whom I can trust to work for and build a relationship with. Though, I am aware that a position such as caring for children is very serious, I hope to find a nanny position that I can gain positive experiences from such as gaining sophistication, gain memories and give them. I am able to do some basic cooking, and meal preparation. I am very comfortable with public transportation. I do a lot of walking therefore, taking the kids to places outside of the house is not a problem for me. In fact, I enjoy the outdoors and visiting different places. As a child, I was a fan of sports, running around, and trying to spend my days outside at all costs. If your children love playing outside I am open to doing so. However, I do understand that many kids interests are within the home which I can tend to as well. I am very hardworking so I can promise that during my work hours, I can assure a clean and well maintained home. Please contact me if you are looking for someone responsible, and reliable!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-790-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider