Chantelle M

Friendly. Outgoing. Positive female!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, I am looking for a full-time nanny position with a family in Calgary. I am a 26 year old female, from Niagara Falls, Onrario. I currently working at the Calgary International Airport but will be getting laid off in April 2016. I am First Aid and CPR certified (adult, child and infant) and I have my licence and own vehicle (SUV) I am looking for a family who will welcome me with open arms. I like to play, sing, be outdoors. I can cook and clean and I consider myself to be very helpful. I also can help with children's homework and tutoring if necessary. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me at anytime. I would love to meet for a coffee and introduce ourselves to see if we are the right fit for each other. Thank you again and I look forward to talking with you and your family :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-848-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider