Justine Jinapriya

Friendly & Responsible Nanny/Housekeeper wanted to start October or November for a 1 year term

Family in Thornhill

Days: Full time 5 days a week, 9am 5:30pm *Note: we travel for work for 8 weeks starting at the end of March, through April, and May. We would appreciate if during this time you could be flexible and change your days to Wednesday Sunday (or even Tuesday - Sunday). A family member will be looking after the kids, but we would appreciate your flexibility to help her during this time. There is an opportunity to travel with us for 2 of the 8 weeks within Ontario as we like to bring the kids to our events. Responsibilities: We are looking for someone to clean, cook (vegetarian), do laundry, do the groceries (we drop you off and pick you up), and help take care of our 1 year old. We have a 3 year old as well, but he is at preschool full time. Our 1 year old will be going to daycare 3 days a week starting in February. We are a busy household as we work from home along with a few other staff members. Were looking for someone professional yet personable as we will be together a lot and want to enjoy each other's company :) Pay: $15/hour. We pay hourly so if you work extra hours you will be compensated. Location: Thornhill, ON. Around Yonge St. and John St.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-522-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job