Danielle Simard

Friendly Nanny

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello ! I am the eldest sister of 3. I grew up taking care of my 2 younger sisters and babysitting friends and families children through out my growing up years. I also took a babysitting course at a younger age and love taking care of children. I am 23 so feel I am too young to have my own children but love being around kids and lots of my friends have babies. I am very friendly and kids tend to love me. I am quite modified ( piercings, big ears, tattoos ) so that tends to push some families away from wanting me to look after there kids, but my appearance doesn't change my friendly attitude. I haven't babysat as a job in many years, and I'm looking to get back into it. I have another job, but would be willing to terminate it if need be for a nanny job. I am good with house cleaning, pets if there are family pets and other needs like taking kids to the park, library or other places. I don't have a vehicle but I have my N for driving. Thank you for taking the time to read this, Have a lovely day :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-220-...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider