Divyaswori Tandukar

Friendly nanny available

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there My name is Divyaswori tandukar and I'm 36 yrs old. I have completed my master level of education from Anglia Ruskin university in United Kingdom. I am married and have a daughter aged 2. I'm a friendly individual who's always cheered up with a mere presence of children. I am a nature loving person who likes to clean, do the garden, cook, listen to music, travel and learning new things. I'm passionate about children and older people and like to put myself in their shoes before dealing with them. I'm from Nepal, a tiny/ poor country situated between two giant countries India and China, in Asia. I've worked as a primary teacher for 5 yrs in Nepal. I also have experience in care for older people during my period in United Kingdom. I have experience in understanding children with special needs, for which I was living in Denmark for 5 months. I am always delighted to be working with children and older people. I believe they both are sensitive and possess similarities. Therefore, if anyone's interested and would like to hire a foreign worker, please step forward and send me a message. I shall be waiting for your requests Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 977-982-...
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider