Linda Schüßler

Friendly, motivated Au Pair looking for a family

Want To Connect With Linda? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Chilliwack

Hello, my name is Linda and I am 19 years old. I am from Germany and I am in Canada/Chilliwack since three weeks now. I live in a family with four children until the end of December. So I would be available from the end of December until the end of April. As I am an Au Pair I want to be a live-in nanny. All further details and tasks can be clarified on request. In June I graduated from high school and I have done my A-level. In my free-time I like to meet friends, go to the cinema or go hiking. I also like climbing, water-skiing or playing beach volleyball. Playing piano is one of my hobbies too, I have been playing the piano for 10 years and the saxophone for 8 years. I also have had my driving license for one and a half years now and I really love driving. I use my car every day and I am a very careful driver. My family is a very important part of my life and I can do a lot of great things with them like going swimming in our lake, skiing or sometimes just talking. Every sunday I go with my family to a Christian church and we love to cook together, even if we only cook easy meals together ;) I am always helping my mother with the household chores. It is not a problem for me to clean, cook, iron and go shopping. I have a very good relationship with my family, because they try to support me whenever I have a problem. What I also like is babysitting, because I love to play with children, learn them new things or just help with homework or any other exercises. I often take care of children, because I have a cousin with two year old twins and my other cousin has a daughter, who is six years old. My job is to go for a walk with the twins, to bring them to bed or simply to play with them. I also helped my cousin with his daughter s daily routine. I took her up from kindergarten, made her dinner, watched that she brush her teeth and go to bed early enough. I got my first paid job at the age of 15 when I had to look after my neighbors daughters at the age of eleven, nine and seven while their parents were on a meeting. My tasks were to prepare food for the girls, to take them to bed and then to look after them till 4 oclock in the morning. I was very proud that the parents trusted me and that they always asked me to be their nanny. In this time with children I feel like a second mother for the kids :) I would be happy if I would be able to get the chance to get to know your family with lovely kids. I would like to work as an au-pair in a new country because in my opinion it is fascinating and interesting, especially when it comes to its dimensions, the people who live there and their culture. Another reason is the language. English is the most important language all over the world. It would be wonderful for me to connect this with my passion to spend time with children. One of the attributes that qualifies me for taking care of children is my sense of responsibility. My friends know me as a nice, helpful, open-minded person and they know that I like children very much. I can say about myself that I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. I hope you got a good impression of me and if you are looking for a reliable and motivated au pair to take care of your children I would be happy if you chose me as your au pair. I am really looking forward to hearing from you soon! Yours sincerely, Linda

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-684-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Weekly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider