Alexandra Beric

Friendly loving nanny looking for work

Want To Connect With Alexandra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Lexie, I have recently moved to Canada from Australia and been living and working in Calgary! I am an active, bright and bubbly person with a huge imagination. I am always up for new challenges and doing fun things. I know children can sometimes be a bit of a handful or a little over active which I don't mind, I like to be kept on my feet! Other than enjoying the outdoor activities I also enjoy cooking and baking, watching movies, reading, and music! I don't mind helping out around the house with errands, cleaning or gardening. I'd be happy to tell you all more, please don't hesitate to get in contact with me, I'd love to meet you and your family :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.au Confirmed
Phone Number 403-305-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 38
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Alexandra Beric

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Karen Foord

Lexie worked for us for approx 2 years. Her role was to look after our 2 children aged 4 and 6 after school as well on weekends as required. If required Lexie would also prepare meals for the children. I always found Lexie to be a very mature, honest and reliable young lady. The children fell in love with her instantly and were upset when she had to leave. I would highly recommend her for any nanny position. I wish her well in future endeavours.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider