This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Kyra Cooper

Friendly, kind, and caring Canadian looking for a childcare job — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a friendly, loving, and kind girl looking to become a part of another family. I have a love for children of all ages, from giggly babies to imaginative school aged kids and anything in between. Family is very important to me. I am very close to my parents and my younger brother and sister. I would like to treat you and your children with the same love and respect as I do with my own family. I have babysitting experience with every age, from infants to teenagers. Last year I lived in Australia, where I worked as an au pair for two beautiful girls (age 2 and 4). I started developing my leadership skills at a young age as I am the oldest child in my family. My mother is a French immersion teacher and I have inherited her love for teaching children. If your kid needs homework help, I'd be happy to help! My passion is dance. I have been a competitive dancer for 16 years and I love working with the "little ballerinas" at my studio. My other hobbies include reading, arts and crafts, baking and spending time outdoors. I am currently studying Architectural Conservation & Sustainability Engineering at Carleton University and will be looking for a job this summer (May-Aug 2017)! If you have any more questions, please feel free to ask! I always love to chat!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-617-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider