Victoria C

Friendly Hard-Working Student/Part-Time Experienced Babysitter

Nanny in Breslau

Hello, My name is Victoria, and I am currently in my fourth year at the University of Guelph. I have many years of experience working with children at camp, as a counsellor and as an activity head for Canoeing and Wonders of the Wilderness. I also have experience working as the Supervisor at a child care centre and a Tutor working with children in grades K-6 with literacy and numeracy. Furthermore, this past semester I completed a practicum placement in the Teenage Parents Program at the YMCA-YWCA of Guelph, delivering programs and providing support for teenage mothers and their children. I have been babysitting now for 9 years, and have a passion for working with children and families! Some of my interests include cooking/baking, being outdoors, pets (I have many), photography and horseback riding. I am certified in Standard First Aid with CPR-C, Advanced Wilderness First Aid and have achieved my Bronze Cross. I also have a current Criminal Record Check and would be willing to share that information with prospective parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-616-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider