Chanelle Harrett

Friendly, fun, energetic Nanny who loves kids and is invested in helping them grow! Available now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! :) As you have already read, my name is Chanelle and I am 25 years old! I currently live in Toronto Ontario, and have just finished a full time internship at a school of ministry here. I absolutely love kids and am very much invested in helping them grow! I had an incredible opportunity to Nanny for a family before I started my internship and I loved every minute of it! I can say with confidence that I am reliable, hardworking, trustworthy, and loving! I have 3 years experience as a youth leader, and kids ministry helper in the church I was apart of before my internship here in Toronto. One of my favorite things is to bond with kids and I have a huge passion to help them grow and learn along the way. I know that a child's life now, is crucial to their future and I love to do what I can to invest in them while they are young! What I can offer you: Positive and uplifting home support for you and your family, strong communication skills, lots of energy, flexibility and peace of mind. What I am looking for: A full time nanny position in Toronto Ontario. Available now Available for a phone call anytime if you would like to chat more! References available upon request. Looking forward to hearing from you! :) Chanelle

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-794-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider