Neera M

Friendly, flexible, and easy going family looking for the same

Family in North York

We are looking for an honest, fun loving, hard working, and gentle person to work at our home in Bayview Village. We hope to find someone full time and long term, and one who can adjust well with our 2 kids. Our 3.5 year old boy is in full time pre-school, and our 1.5 year old girl is at home. We would like someone to help me take care of the little one, and assist with all other household duties as time permits; including house cleaning, laundry, etc. Our house is a 15 minute walk from Bayview subway station, and walking distance to Bayview village mall. We are flexible in terms of live-in or live-out, but would prefer a live-in simply because there would be no commute and TTC issues. Or if you have a car, that may alleviate delays. We are a friendly, flexible, and easy going family, and hope to find those qualities in you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-525-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job