Tiffany M

Friendly family looking for friendly nanny

Family in Toronto

Hi there! I'm a first time mother of a 4 month old son looking for a nanny for when I go back to work as a professional dancer in a few months. Originally my parents were going to move to the city to help out. That just fell through so I figured, next best thing... A wonderful nanny! My husband is self employed, therefore has very flexible hours. We would need you for 25-30 hours a week. Roughly 9 to 2 Monday to Friday but have wiggle room if you need it as well. We're open to negotiate. We would need you starting mid March to have some time together with baby to get him adjusted to a new loving person in his life. Prior experience with an infant would be required as he's quite young still and we all know how much attention a baby needs! :). I'm still learning everyday! We live in a house very close to the woodbine subway station which makes for an easy commute. We are excited to hear from you and for you to become a part of our little loving family Tiffany

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-299-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job