Yoli Y

Friendly Experienced RECE

Want To Connect With Yoli? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello. My name is Yoli and I have been working in the RECE field for 7 years providing excellent care for a variety of ages. I am looking for part time work in and around the Davisville area but am flexable with area. I moved to Toronto from London, Ontario 3 years ago and have worked most recently with Preschool and Infant aged children (2.5 to 4 years old and 6 months to 18 months). I am flexible with hours and creative in implementation of activities. My teaching philosophy is play based and emergent where I base my activities on what the child is interested in playing a build (scaffold) onto the activity to help the child learn.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-859-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4S...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider