Paige C

Part-Time Babysitter!

Want To Connect With Paige? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Paige Catlin and I am currently a 20 year old third year student at Concordia University and am looking for a part-time nanning job! I grew up surrounded by many young family members, so I feel confident in my ability to handle the little ones. I taught young children (2-4 years old) how to swim for the past 2 summers, which has taught me to be patient with children as well as strengthened my ability to communicate with parents. I also spent my last summer working with children (ages 1-12) at a daycare and loved every minute of it! I can provide a enjoyable and excitable environment for your children as my experience has made me extremely comfortable when dealing with children and their hyper as well as calm personalities. Sadly I do not fully speak french (I know elementary french) but I am able to provide english lessons to your children if that interests you! My availability is flexible! I also practice a healthy lifestyle and therefore I find myself to enjoy cooking and eating healthy! And finally If you need or desire any references I will be open to providing them for you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-836-... Confirmed
Postal Code H2V...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $11.75
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile