Keerthana Neethirasa

Friendly, Energtic,Caring, Harworking,

Nanny in Brampton

My name is Keerthana (Keerthy). I have finished Personal Support Worker Certiticted course from Humber college, Located in Toronto,ON. I am such as friendly person who love working with children. I love keeping place tidy. I have experience working wory children from age 3-11 for 3.5 years. I have taken care of my cousins and sister since they were 6 months old. I have excellent reference avaliable upon request. If you think my qualification suits to care for you children. Please feel free to contact me Via 416-859-... or by I'm fluent in Tamil and English My hobbies include cooking, gardening and listing music.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-859-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.75
Maximum - $12.75
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider