Julia Czubernat

Friendly, energetic, creative nanny.

Want To Connect With Julia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

I am a friendly, honest, hard working, caring, positive, energetic, reliable and artistic individual. My interests include things such as pottery, art, yoga, cooking, hiking, running, biking, sports and spending time exploring the outdoors / being active in general. That being said, planning activities for the kids throughout the day, such as crafts, outdoor adventures and preparing meals is something I would enjoy doing as well as succeed at. Furthermore, I have experience working with children of all ages, in 2016 I was responsible for 4 recently adopted children aged 4-12 in Chilliwack, BC. In 2011 I lived in France as an au-pair for four months, I was responsible for a 4 year old girl and an 8 year old boy. In my hometown Windsor, ON, I was a tutor for children aged 5-15, a daycare assistant for children aged 2-12 and a babysitter since the age of 12, throughout that time I have been responsible for children aged 1-12 therefore, I believe I am a great candidate for the position of a nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-819-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5W...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider