Taylor Recksiedler

Friendly, energetic, 21 year old nanny.

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, my name is Taylor Recksiedler. I am 21 years old, I have been babysitting since I was ten years old. I have experience babysitting children from the ages of three to nine. I have experience watching over animals such as cats, dogs, hamsters, birds, fish, etc. I also have experience in cleaning. That experience comes from working at resorts, cleaning up my own house, and cleaning friends houses. I have a valid drivers license with a clean drivers abstract. Currently I do not have my own vehicle. Since I have just returned from working a term job in Saskatchewan. I am friendly, curtious, and reliable. I believe I would be a great nanny because I have a natural gift with children and I still possess the heart of a kid. I am a good artist and love to teach children anything from math to the sciences. I look forward to meeting your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-590-...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider