Emily J

Friendly Canadian Nanny

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Emily Jenkins and I am interested in becoming a nanny for your family. I am very flexible with my schedule and looking for full time or part time employment and am available during days or evenings, and weekdays or weekends. I am a high school graduate and am planning on attending University to become a teacher in the next couple years. I have lots of experience working with children through a variety of my jobs and volunteering, such as teaching Canskate for 4 years and volunteering in kindergarten and grade 1 classrooms. I aspire to become a school teacher because I love to teach and watch the children excel in whatever they do. I am a very personable and friendly individual and enjoy working with and serving others. I have also worked at and volunteered at a wide variety of positions that have helped me become a better worker. I am very punctual, reliable and hard working. I have my drivers license and my own vehicle. My skills, experience, and education are outlined in my resume but my friendly personality and positive attitude could be better demonstrated if we could have the chance to meet. I appreciate you taking the time to review this letter and my attached resume. Please contact me if you have any other questions or would like to set up and interview. Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-771-...
Postal Code T1Y...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile