Masha R

Friendly Babysitter from Downtown Vancouver Looking for Nice Family to work 20-30 hours.

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi parents. I am Masha, and I emigrated 3 months ago from the Netherlands. I would really love to have a family where I can babysit. I have high proficiency in English speaking and writing. I have a lot of experience with taking care of children, from little babies to adolescents. In the Netherlands I had five families where I babysitted on a regular base. I always did babysitting as a sidejob since I was fifteen. I love children and it is kind of a second nature for me to care for them. I like singing songs and playing, but I also think it's important to give attention to education and learning. I combine fun with learning and try to give the kids a nice time. And while the kids sleep, I don't mind doing some household chores. I love music, sung in a band (until I emigrated) and just came back from traveling to Asia, where I met my Canadian boyfriend. I studied Cultural Anthropology, did my master's in the Netherlands and worked one year as a journalist. If you are interested, feel free to ask questions via mail or telephone. I would like to hear from you. Masha Rademakers

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@careguide.com
Phone Number 778-707-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider