Taylor Solomon

Friendly Babysitter for Hire!

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now


Nanny in Prince Albert

I am a 20 year old mom of a 5 month old boy. I graduated this past June and plan to pursue my ECE in the fall. I am currently on Mat Leave so I have a lot of spare time on my hands. Children are the future, and that is why I adore them so much! I currently have two nephews under 4 and two nieces over age 10 so I definitely have the experience to care for others children, as well as my own. I have been caring for children for 10 years now, and could potentially get you references if requested. Come February 1st, I will be open for babysitting at my apartment. Its a basement suite so no excess stairs! We will have a playroom in living room areas for the kids and a nap or quiet room in the spare room. I will be able to take 1-2 children at a time. I will be available to care for them from 8 a.m to 4 p.m Monday through Friday. Additional hours will have to be negotiated with my family first as I do not want to take away time from them. Up to date vaccinations are a must, please. My rates will be as followed: $20/day for 1 child $25/day for 2 children OR $350/month for full time spot (20 days/month) $450/month for 2 full time spots (20 days/month) $175/month for part time spot (10 days/month) $225/month for 2 part time spots (10 days/month) I like to help out around the house as well where I can. This doesn't mean I'm going to deep clean your oven, but I will help out with clean ups/dishes/sweeping, etc. I have CPR and First Aid training. I look forward to hearing from you and your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-941-... Confirmed
Postal Code S6V...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Daily
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing