Julia M

Friendly Australian seeking for Nanny/ Babysitting/ Au Pair work. Available to start immediately.

Want To Connect With Julia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello families! I hope you are having a good day. My name is Julia and I am from Brisbane Australia. I just spent the last couple of years travelling the world and will be arriving to Vancouver at the end of January on a valid IEC WH VISA. I am a very friendly, bright, compassionate, understanding and respectful human being who likes to live a balanced and conscious lifestyle. I love being around the kitchen creating recipes and enjoying the outdoors. I have a lot of respect for the simple things, one of them being the planet and always thrive to decrease my ecological footprint. ie, little to no plastic, recycling, walking/riding a bike. I am simple, insightful and appreciative of every little thing in life and find joy in almost anything. I believe I am someone to set good examples and a great energy to be around of. Can speak fluent English, (Filipino) Tagalog & Bisaya. Basic knowledge of Spanish & currently learning Japanese. I have had previous experiences in child care and recently volunteered in an Orphanage in Bali for 6 months where I took care of kids ranging from 2 months to 14 years old. I am both First Aid and CPR trained. Love to cook, bake; prepare meals. I can also help with house work as I love a clean space. Available: January 31st onwards Let's Connect: I will reply as soon as I can :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-343-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile