Ruth Anna Post

Friendly and responsible nanny

Want To Connect With Ruth Anna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

Hello, My name is Ruth Anna and I am a university student taking a year off to change directions with my major. I am hoping to find a job providing child care, because I find kids super fun and I enjoy seeing how they learn and grow. In terms of experience, in high school I babysat two children (5 and 7) once a week and for the past two summers I have been a camp staff at the Shambhala Sun Summer Camp in Tatamagouche. When I was younger I lived in Colorado and participated in Girl Scouts. My troop organized and hosted several outdoor skills camps for first graders, including an overnight camping trip. As a music student, I enjoy playing my oboe and singing, and I have RCM grade six piano. I sketch and draw as a hobby, and I love everything to do with the outdoors. I would be happy to help children with art or music or exploring outdoors, and of course with any homework. As well, I have been cooking from a young age and I regularly cook dinner for my family, so I can provide that if needed. I have a resume detailing other work experience, and I can provide references on request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-818-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider