Olivia Brown

Friendly and reliable university student!

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Olivia, I am in my third year of social work at Carleton University. I am seeking a babysitting/nannying position on a part-time basis. I have experience working with children and youth of all ages. I love to bake, be active, do activities with children, and assist with schoolwork. I have experience with light housekeeping as well (tidying, laundry, dishes, etc). I am extremely reliable, friendly and easy to get along with, and would love the opportunity to prove this to your family! I do not have my own vehicle but have no problem picking children up/dropping them off or assisting with public transportation. I am mostly available for evening work on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and weekends! Please do not hesitate to contact me, I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-880-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider